Energy Globe Award

The ENERGY GLOBE AWARD honors sustainable projects and is given in the 5 categories fire, water, earth, air and youth. The price is presented as National and International Award.

Submission deadline for the next Award is on 30 September 2013.

Read more and apply here.

Permanent link to this article:

Read previous post:
Second Home – Photography Contest

Trying to find a better place to live and work has always been an important trigger for people to move...