«

»

Print this Post

LLM Virtual Open Day

On 30th November 2013, GMT 12.00 PM, Erasmus School of Law, Rotterdam (ESL) organises its first virtual open day: a live interactive webcast which will be broadcasted on this website.

During 45 minutes  prospective international students will have the opportunity to learn more about the law school and ask the staff and students of the international LL.M. programmes all their questions about studying at Erasmus School of  Law.

Join the Virtual Open Day at this website at:

10.00 hrs Sao Paolo
12.00 hrs London
13.00 hrs Amsterdam
14.00 hrs Athens
14.00 hrs Bucharest
16.00 hrs Moscow
17.30 hrs Delhi
20.00 hrs Beijing
20.00 hrs Jakarta

Read more and register for the event here.

Permanent link to this article: http://www.cosmopolitalians.eu/llm-virtual-open-day/

Read previous post:
Win a year of study in Australia

Create an online postcard and win a year of study in Australia. Just imagine what your future could hold after...

Close